Contact

Jeff Parness
Founder & Chairman
The New York Says Thank You Foundation
917-806-8061
Jeff@NewYorkSaysThankYou.org

Jill Adkins
Operations
402-415-6109
Jill@NewYorkSaysThankYou.org

Carolyn Deters
Administration & Events Manager
402-680-4754
Carolyn@NewYorkSaysThankYou.org

Wendy Hauser
Scheduling
312-617-2248
WendyH@NewYorkSaysThankYou.org

F.F. Jimmy Sands Engine 331
FDNY / National 9/11 Flag Honor Guard
347-907-0961
Jimmy@NewYorkSaysThankYou.org

Denny Deters
Flag Restoration & Protocol
402-740-8392
Denny@NewYorkSaysThankYou.org

Eiko Suzuki
Edelman PR
Public Relations
212-704-8192
eiko.suzuki@edelman.com

Tracey E. Vitchers
Program Manager
The 9/12 Generation Project
845-699-3879
Tracey@NewYorkSaysThankYou.org

Share