The New York Says Thank You Foundation is honored to have a prominent and diverse group of people nationwide to call on for advice and guidance on the restoration and nationwide display of The National 9/11 Flag.

Honorary Co-Chairs

Robert F. Arning
Vice Chair of KPMG
William C. Rudin
Chairman of Rudin Mgt. and Association for a Better New York
Jonathan M. Tisch
Co-Chairman of Loews Corporation

Executive Committee

FDNY FF Brian Fitzpatrick
Battalion 11 Engine 76 Ladder 22
Kevin Martinez
Fmr. Dir. Corporate Social Responsibility KPMG & Home Depot
Jeff Parness

Founder & Chairman, The New York Says Thank You Foundation
Charlie Vitchers

General Superintendent, Tishman Construction

Advisory Committee

Michelle Adams, Tishman Speyer
Tony Amato,
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Helen Cho
Elsie Cintron-Rosado,
mother of Maria Ramirez
John Curti,
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Steve Dawson,
Greensburg, KS
Denny Deters,
Mid America Council Boy Scouts of America
Ada Rosario Dolch,
Jonathan Fein,
Producer Objects and Memories
Mary Ferguson,
Widow of George J. Ferguson
Stacy Feuereisen,
New York Says Thank You Foundation
Mardi Grant, Leary Firefighters Foundation
Chaplain Steve Holden,
Illinois State Police
Jordan Isenstadt,
Association for a Better New York
FF Patrick McElvaney,
Julia Mudloff,
Weymouth, Mass.
Jeff Murphy,
Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal
Jan Ramirez,
National September 11 Memorial & Museum
Jeff Stewart,
Walnut Hill Media
Sonnet Takahisa,
National September 11  Memorial & Museum
David Vermillion,
Edelman Public Relations
Oriana Wood,
Triple Play Management

Others pending formal invitation & confirmation.